shopify analytics
DrKershawsLogo-1.png

phone: 0161 624 2727

      Social-FB.pngSocial-TW.pngSocial-INST.pngSocial-YT.png

Events

Jun
10
10th 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Summer Fair Sunday 10th June 12 noon till 4pm at the Hospice With stalls and entertainment for everyone!



Jun
30
30th 7:00 pm - 12:00 am
Celebrity Dance Event Saturday 30th June 2018 Queen Elizabeth Hall from 7pm



Jul
28
28th All Day
Get involved in the Yorkshire Three Peak Challenge for the Hospice this year! Saturday 28th July 2018 £40 per person.



Aug
11
11th 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Duck Race & Family Fun Day Saturday 11th August 2018 11am - 3pm with duck race at 1.30pm at Chadderton Hall Park



Sep
01
01st 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Autumn Bring & Buy Coffee Morning Saturday 1st September 10am - 12pm at the Hospice



Sep
23
23rd 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Colour Blast Sunday 23rd September 2018 Race starts at 1pm at Alexandra Park



Nov
02
02nd 7:00 pm - 12:00 am
03rd 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Strictly Kershaw's Friday 2nd November 2018 from 7pm at the Queen Elizabeth Hall



Nov
25
25th 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Christmas Extravaganza Sunday 25th November 2018 12 noon - 4pm at the Hospice



Nov
29
29th 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Christmas Concert Thursday 29th November 2018 from 6.30pm at Oldham Parish Church



Dec
02
02nd 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Light up a Life Sunday 2nd December 2018 service commences at 7pm at the Hospice